Facebook Block – Facebook Blocked Me | Block Friends On Facebook

Spread the love

Every user on Facebook have the ability to Facebook block any user you don’t want to have any discussion with or to see his or her post any more. When you Facebook block me a particular user, the user is automatically unfriend from your friend list. This user we no longer have the ability to chat with you or access your page as he or she use to access previously.

When a user makes use of Facebook block features he or she will get some privacy from the user that was blocked. It now depends on what the user wants as he can also report the users as abusive. After a user has make use of Facebook block features to block a user he or she can unblock the users at any time. Lets take a look on how to block a user.

Facebook Block – Block Facebook User

In other to make use of Facebook block features the user need to sign in or login to his account. You can ether make use of a mobile phone or personal computer to block a Facebook user. Once you are logged in to your account just follow the below steps.

  • Click at the icon at the right top of on Facebook home page which is pointing down.
  • From the list of displayed option click on setting and privacy.
  • At the left side on the new page click on blocking.
  • Type the users name or email you want to block and click on the block icon.

There are other level of restrictions users can set. This now depends on what Facebook block you want to make use of as users can Block messages, Block app invites, Block invites from, Block invites from, Block apps, and Block Pages. Users can also unblock a user any time he or she wants to.

Unblock on Facebook quite easy and can be done any time. When unblocking a user’s on Facebook the particular users will have the ability to see your post on Facebook that you have share with the public. In other to have the user back on your friend list you will have to send the user a friend request because you can’t have him on friend list anymore

How to Unblock Facebook User

Just as said above will all know what blocking a user is all about. Once you have previously blocked a user you can always unblock the user back and add him or her as your friend. No matter what level of Facebook Block that was applied. Below is how to unblock a user.

  • Click at the icon at the right top of on Facebook home page which is pointing down.
  • From the list of displayed option click on setting and privacy.
  • You we see list of blocked users listed below the block section
  • Choose the particular users you want to unblock and click on unblock next to the user’s name.

By completing the above steps you have successfully unblock the user. In other to still have this user as friend you have to send him a friend request. Once that is done and the user accept your request the user we now be part of your friend list.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.